graphic masthead of boy and City School District of Alabny logo graphic link to Board of Education pages graphic link to school directory pages
box bullet

HOME

box bullet About Us
box bullet

Academics

box bullet

After-School and Extended-Day Care

box bullet

Albany A-Z

box bullet

Albany Booster Club and School PTAs

box bullet

Albany Fund for Education

box bullet

Alumni

box bullet

Annual Professional Performance Review (APPR)

box bullet Art
box bullet Assurance of Discontinuance
box bullet

Athletics

box bullet Bids/RFPs
box bullet Buildings and Grounds
box bullet

Calendar

box bullet

Dignity for All Students Act

box bullet

Early Childhood

box bullet

Employment

box bullet ENL and Refugee Services
box bullet

Feedback

box bullet Grade Configuration/Middle School Enrollment
box bullet

Grants and Program Development

box bullet

Hall of Fame

box bullet Human Resources
box bullet

Library

box bullet

Music

box bullet

News

box bullet

Parent University

box bullet

Professional Development

box bullet

Programs and Services

box bullet Pupil Personnel Services
box bullet Receivership
box bullet

Search Our Site

box bullet

Student Registration

box bullet Summer School

box bullet

Volunteering

box bullet

Website Accessibility

 

Art teachers

Kate Wright, Fine Arts Supervisor
(518) 475-6554

E-mail: kwright1@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Abrookin Career and Technical Center

Theresa Story, tstory@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Albany High School

Kristine Monahan, kmonahan@albany.k12.ny.us

Ashleigh Johns, ajohns@albany.k12.ny.us

Diana Papa, dpapa@albany.k12.ny.us

Kayla Ramundo, kramundo@albany.k12.ny.us

Thea Resila, tresila@albany.k12.ny.us

Debbie Cronin, dcronin@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Albany International Center

Ellen Childs, echilds@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Albany School of Humanities (ASH)

Amanda Mannato, amannato@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Arbor Hill Elementary School

Joseph Allard, jallard@albany.k12.ny.us

Kelly Ryan, kelly.ryan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Delaware Community School

Susan Rhatigan, srhatigan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Eagle Point Elementary School

Molly Suwara, msuwara@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Edmund J. O'Neal Middle School of Excellence

Carolyn Elacqua, celacqua@albany.k12.ny.us

Obaroene Otitigbe, ootitigbe@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Giffen Memorial Elementary School

Molly Whalen, mwhalen3@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Montessori Magnet School

Molly Suwara, msuwara@albany.k12.ny.us

 

New Scotland Elementary School

Helen Martin, hmartin@albany.k12.ny.us

Jennifer Tayne, jtayne@albany.k12.ny.us

 

North Albany Academy

Kelly Ryan, kelly.ryan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Philip Schuyler Achievement Academy

Joseph Allard, jallard@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Pine Hills Elementary School

Helen Martin, hmartin@albany.k12.ny.us

Susan Rhatigan, srhatigan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Sheridan Preparatory Academy

Blair Buzzanco-Norton, bbuzzanco-norton@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Stephen and Harriet Myers Middle School

Caitlyn Lediger, clediger@albany.k12.ny.us

Michelle Patka, mpatka@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Thomas O'Brien Academy of Science and Technology

Jennifer Tayne, jtayne@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Tony Clement Center for Education

David Dowd, ddowd@albany.k12.ny.us

Janine Sullivan, jsullivan2@albany.k12.ny.us

 

William S. Hackett Middle School

Elizabeth Boyle, eboyle@albany.k12.ny.us

Cynthia Grey, cgrey@albany.k12.ny.us

 

graphic header for quick links

 

Link to Board of Ed page Link to Directory page Link to Our Schools page