graphic masthead of boy and City School District of Alabny logo graphic link to Board of Education pages graphic link to school directory pages
box bullet

HOME

box bullet About Us
box bullet

Academics

box bullet

After-School and Extended-Day Care

box bullet

Albany A-Z

box bullet

Albany Booster Club and School PTAs

box bullet

Albany Fund for Education

box bullet

Alumni

box bullet

Annual Professional Performance Review (APPR)

box bullet Art
box bullet Assurance of Discontinuance
box bullet

Athletics

box bullet Bids/RFPs
box bullet Buildings and Grounds
box bullet

Calendar

box bullet

Dignity for All Students Act

box bullet

Early Childhood

box bullet

Employment

box bullet ENL and Refugee Services
box bullet

Feedback

box bullet Grade Configuration/Middle School Enrollment
box bullet

Grants and Program Development

box bullet

Hall of Fame

box bullet Human Resources
box bullet

Library

box bullet

Music

box bullet

News

box bullet

Parent University

box bullet

Professional Development

box bullet

Programs and Services

box bullet Pupil Personnel Services
box bullet Receivership
box bullet

Search Our Site

box bullet

Strategic Planning: 2020 Vision

box bullet

Student Registration

box bullet Summer School

box bullet

Volunteering

 

Art teachers

Kathryn Wright, Art Department Chair
475-6875, x147

E-mail: kwright1@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Abrookin Career and Technical Center

Theresa Story, tstory@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Albany High School

Kristine Monahan, kmonahan@albany.k12.ny.us

Ashleigh Johns, ajohns@albany.k12.ny.us

Diana Papa, dpapa@albany.k12.ny.us

Shannon O'Leary, soleary@albany.k12.ny.us

Thea Resila, tresila@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Albany School of Humanities (ASH)

Danielle Fazio, dfazio@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Alternative Learning Center

David Dowd, ddowd@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Arbor Hill Elementary School

Joseph Allard, jallard@albany.k12.ny.us

Kelly Ryan, kelly.ryan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Delaware Community School

Susan Rhatigan, srhatigan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Eagle Point Elementary School

Molly Suwara, msuwara@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Giffen Memorial Elementary School

Molly Whalen, mwhalen3@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Montessori Magnet School

Molly Suwara, msuwara@albany.k12.ny.us

 

New Scotland Elementary School

Helen Martin, hmartin@albany.k12.ny.us

 

North Albany Academy

Kelly Ryan, kelly.ryan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Philip Schuyler Achievement Academy

Joseph Allard, jallard@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Pine Hills Elementary School

Danielle Fazio, dfazio@albany.k12.ny.us 

Susan Rhatigan, srhatigan@albany.k12.ny.us

Kelly Ryan, kelly.ryan@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Sheridan Preparatory Academy

Kelly Thomas, klongwitz@albany.k12.ny.us

Molly Whalen, mwhalen3@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Stephen and Harriet Myers Middle School

Caitlyn Lediger, clediger@albany.k12.ny.us

Robin McKenna, rmckenna@albany.k12.ny.us

 

Thomas O'Brien Academy of Science and Technology

Helen Martin, hmartin@albany.k12.ny.us

Kathryn Wright, kwright1@albany.k12.ny.us

 

West Hill Middle School

Debbie Cronin, dcronin@albany.k12.ny.us

 

William S. Hackett Middle School

Catherine Kuubetesuri, ckuubetesuri@albany.k12.ny.us

Kelsey Lemp, klemp@albany.k12.ny.us

 

 

graphic header for quick links

 

Link to Board of Ed page Link to Directory page Link to Our Schools page